Shopify badges sécurisés

Aujourd'hui, les bagues de fiançailles en or rose sont très populaires en raison de leur attrait de style vintage / antique, l'argent et le cuivre sont les alliages préférés, en particulier dans les productions de bagues de fiançailles en diamant. 


L'or rose, que nous avons souvent rencontré en joaillerie récemment, sont des alliages fabriqués à partir de cuivre et d'argent. On sait qu'ils sont fréquemment préférés pour le sport et une utilisation quotidienne par rapport à d'autres espèces telles que sous blanc. Ces dernières années, il a été utilisé de manière intensive notamment dans le secteur horloger. De nombreuses marques célèbres ajoutent l'or rose comme l'or rose à leurs collections de montres.

Regardons comment est l'or rose, quelles sont ses caractéristiques et comment il est produit:

Qu'est-ce que l'or rose?

Les alliages produits en mélangeant de l'or pur avec du cuivre et de l'argent sont appelés or rose. L'or rose, inconnu dans le passé, est aujourd'hui utilisé de manière intensive. Le fait que l'or jaune soit façonné périodiquement et après un certain temps soit démodé, comme l'or rose, est souvent préféré pour une utilisation à long terme.


Comment faire de l'or rose

L'or rose est un alliage en or pur avec 0,6% d'argent et 19% de cuivre. l'or rose, parmi l'or 18 carats, est souvent confondu avec les alliances. En plus de cela, les bijoux préférés pendant des heures et une utilisation quotidienne sont généralement fabriqués à partir d'or rose. Comme vous pouvez acheter de l'or rose directement chez le bijoutier, vous pouvez prendre votre or jaune et blanc et le peindre sous rose. Lorsque vous avez recouvert votre or jaune d'or rose, vous pouvez le transformer à nouveau en or jaune. Mais votre or blanc n'a pas une telle chance. De plus, vous n'avez pas la possibilité de transformer votre original en or, qui est rose, en or jaune.

Depuis que nos habitudes de joaillerie ont également changé avec la mode du jour, la production d'or rose a gagné en popularité et a commencé à voler le cœur des femmes. Pour l'instant, les femmes qui considèrent l'or jaune comme obsolète et l'or blanc comme l'argent préfèrent l'or rose. Dans le même temps, l'or jaune dans l'industrie horlogère a commencé à attirer beaucoup d'intérêt, de sorte que l'or rose a commencé à entrer dans les collections. Ainsi, un nouveau type d'or pour l'étudiant créé dans le secteur a été développé. Même «l'or rose» a été ajouté parmi les options de couleur de l'iPhone 6s.

L'or rose très populaire a commencé à être utilisé en Russie et est maintenant préféré dans de nombreux pays. Il continue d'attirer l'attention avec son apparence élégante et simple car il est parfois sous le blanc et lors d'occasions occasionnelles.

Terminologie: Centrez le diamant, consultant en joaillerie, rose gol, ensemble d'anneaux, coupe princesse, bandes en or, diamants blancs, bagues en or rose

Bagues de fiançailles en or rose | Goldia.com

Trier par:
Soldes
1 CT. Bague de fiançailles halo de diamants ovales TW en or rose 14 carats
1 CT. Bague de fiançailles halo de diamants ovales TW en or rose 14 carats

Prix ​​en détail: $1,840.00
Notre prix: $1,049.50
Soldes
5/8 CT. Bague de fiançailles diamant TW en or rose 14 carats
5/8 CT. Bague de fiançailles diamant TW en or rose 14 carats

Prix ​​en détail: $1,380.00
Notre prix: $796.50

Shopify secure badge

Today, rose gold engagement rings are very popular due to their vintage/antique style appeal, silver and copper are the preferred alloys, especially in the diamond engagement ring productions. 


Rose gold, which we have often encountered in jewelery recently, are alloys produced using copper and silver. It is known that they are frequently preferred for sports and daily use as compared to other species such as under white. In recent years it has been used intensively especially in the watchmaking sector. Many famous brands add rose gold as rose gold to their watch collections.

Let's look at how rose gold is, what its features are and how it is produced:

What is rose Gold?

Alloys produced by mixing pure gold with copper and silver are called rose gold. rose gold, which was unknown in the past, is now being used intensely. The fact that yellow gold is fashioned periodically and after a while is out of fashion, such as rose gold, is often preferred for long-term use.

rose gold, which first became popular in Russia, was also called the Russian Gold. But today, this name is not used as much as the old one. Watches, necklaces, earrings, bracelets, rings, as well as the use of rose gold as the speed and piercing can be seen. rose gold, also known as romance, has started to be at the top of the jewelery sector in recent years. At the same time, she chooses rose gold in couples' wedding ring, which defines rose as love. It is also said that rose gold, which has its own shine, is the kind most suitable for women's skin.

How to Make rose Gold

Rose gold is an alloy made of pure gold with 0,6% silver and 19% copper. rose gold, among 18-carat gold, is often confused with wedding rings. In addition to this, the jewelery which is preferred for hours and daily use is generally produced from rose gold. As you can buy rose gold directly from the jeweler, you can take your yellow and white gold and paint it under rose. When you have covered your yellow gold with rose gold, you are able to turn it again into yellow gold. But your white gold does not have such a chance. Also, you do not have the ability to turn your gold original, which is rose, into yellow gold.

Since our jewelry habits have also changed with the fashion of the day, the production of rose gold has gained popularity and has begun to steal women's hearts. For now, women who see yellow gold as outdated and white gold as silver, prefer rose gold. At the same time, yellow gold in the watch industry began to attract a lot of interest, so rose gold began to enter the collections. Thus, a new type of gold for the student created in the sector was developed. Even 'rose gold' has been added among the color options of the iPhone 6s.

The very popular rose gold has begun to be used in Russia and is now being preferred in many countries. It continues to attract attention with its stylish and simple appearance as it is under the white at times and at casual occasions.

Terminology: Center diamond, jewelry consultant, rose gol, ring set, princess cut, gold bands

Rose Gold Engagement Rings

Sort by:
0.25 Ct Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold - Goldia.com
0.25 Ct Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $792.46
0.25 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.25 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $877.55
0.25 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.25 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $613.36
0.50 Ct Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,192.45
0.50 Ct Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,174.10
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,265.70
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,285.92
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,166.06
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,181.64
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold/white
0.50 Ct Oval Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold/white

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,359.64
0.50 Ct Oval Solitaire Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Oval Solitaire Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,096.10
0.50 Ct Pear Solitaire Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Pear Solitaire Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,096.73
0.50 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,274.32
0.50 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold
0.50 Ct Round Diamond Engagement Ring 14k Rose Gold

engagement rings


Our Price: $1,247.84