شوبيفي شارة آمنة

أقراط الماس الأصلية المعتمدة

3-برونج كوكتيل ستايل:

أزواج متطابقة تمامًا من الأحجار الدائرية الكاملة المقطوعة ، مثبتة في 3 شقوق 14 قيراط ذهب أبيض.

    الجودة: لون G / H ، VS2 / SI1 (تحسين الوضوح) 

    4-الشق الأميرة قص:

    أزواج متطابقة تمامًا من الأحجار المقطوعة على شكل أميرة ، مثبتة في مربع أبيض رباعي الشقوق 4 ك.

       
      الجودة: لون G / H ، VS2 / SI1 (وضوح محسّن)

      هالو ستايل:

      زوج متطابق تمامًا من الألماس المستدير بالكامل ، ويحيط كل منهما بماسات Stuller Precision Melee. متوفر باللون الأبيض أو الأصفر عيار 14 قيراط.

      الجودة: لون G / H ، VS2 / SI2 (وضوح محسّن)

      إعداد اللمس:

      تتميز هذه الأزواج المتطابقة بمركز لامع ، ومحاطة بأحجار مقطوعة خصيصًا لإضفاء الوهم على مسمار أكبر حجمًا. يمنحك الترصيع الحاصل على براءة اختراع والقطع الماسية تركيبة سلسة يبدو أن كل قرط يزيد عن ضعف الوزن الإجمالي الفعلي بالقيراط.

      الجودة: لون G / H ، VS2 / SI1 (وضوح محسّن)

       

      كيفية اختيار الماس للأقراط:
       
      الأقراط المرصعة بالماس تتطلب تشكيل زوج أو زوج من الألماس متجانس ومعاير.

      نظرًا لأن الجودة تتم من خلال المعرفة الفنية ، فإن متخصصي مجوهرات Goldia في الماس ، يضمنون هذا العمل المختار من الألماس للأقراط من مكاتب الألماس لدينا في أنتويرب.

      من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني الذي يعد أفضل موقع لشراء الأقراط الذهبية المرصعة بالماس ، أو في مكاتبنا أو مع ورش عمل المبدعين في Goldia.com ، يسعدنا مرافقتك في تحقيق جوهرة مرصعة بالألماس في افضل سعر. ستكون الأقراط المرصعة بالماس نتيجة عمل مخصص من قبل فريق الألماس والمجوهرات الخبير لدينا.

      كيفية اختيار موديلات القرط بالماس:


      يوفر لك موقعنا الإلكتروني الخاص بالأقراط الماسية للنساء خيارًا بأفضل الأسعار والرفاهية المعاصرة وجودة المنتجات الأمريكية.

      في متجر المجوهرات ، يمكنك شراء Goldia.com عبر الإنترنت من نماذج أخرى: الأقراط المرصعة بالماس الذهبي إلى 3 و 4 مخالب بتشطيبات مختلفة ، مجموعة القرط الماسية ، حلق الذهب الأحادي المرصع بماسة واحدة ، الأقراط الذهبية للنساء مرصع بالألماس على شكل كمثرى ، الأقراط المرصعة بالماس لمبدعينا بما في ذلك الطراز الفينيسي الأنيق للغاية ، نموذج القرط المعلق من الذهب المرصع بأحجار الماس للنساء من الذهب الأبيض أو الأصفر ، أنثوية للغاية مع 2 ماسات تبدأ من 0.20 قيراط. يتم تقديم كل نموذج حلق في نطاقات أسعار عديدة.

      نظام قفل ألبا للآذان المثقوبة.
       
      يرافق هذا النظام شرائح الأذن ذات القيمة السوقية المرتفعة لأن قابليتها للاستخدام واضحة جدًا.

      صناعة اقراطنا من الذهب مرصعة بالماس فرنسية ومصنوعة بقياس جودة عالية من اللمسات النهائية لكل حلق من الماس مزود بنظام قفل Alpa للآذان المثقوبة: وهي عبارة عن اقراط صغيرة ذات اجزاء محدبة قليلا خلف الاذن . على جانبي هذا القرص ، هناك لسان مسنن يعملان على تحريك الينابيع التي ستلتصق بجزء الجذع. لذلك فإن القرط مؤمن جيدًا دائمًا وبسهولة.

      سلاسل الأذن:
       
      أقراط من هذا النوع مصنوعة من سلسلة رفيعة جدًا (ومرنة جدًا) تنزلق في فتحة الأذن. في أحد طرفيها ، يتم تثبيت سلك معدني صلب من نفس القطر في امتداد السلسلة لتسهيل تركيبها. هذه لا تتطلب المشابك. تصميم نموذج البندقية لمجموعتنا هو نموذج مع القرط.


      أهمية الرموز:

      يتم تنظيم الرمزية حول الطابع الأنثوي للأذن. دور الزوج من باب أولى بالماس هو جمالي ، فهو يهدف إلى جذب العين إلى الأذن ، وغالبًا ما يتم إخفاء هذا العضو المعقد بالشعر. الأقراط هي مجوهرات خارجة عن المألوف لأنها تلبس في أزواج. للرجل ذراعان وساقان ولكن لا يخطر ببال أحد أن يرتدي حلقتين أو سوارين متطابقين. وهكذا ، فإن الأقراط ، بما أنها مزدوجة ، هي علامة على استقلالية المرأة التي تعرف أنها تتجاوز وحدة القضيب الذكري.

      ورد ذكر الأقراط في الفلسفة على حد سواء كاستعارة عن الجنس. في ازدواجيتهم ، يشاركون في لعبة الغنج المزدوجة: لعبة الذات والآخر. رمز الأنوثة ، يتم إخفاء الأقراط أحيانًا عن عمد. ثم يقترح الفيلسوف مقارنة الطبيعة السلبية للأذن بطبيعة الجنس الأنثوي ويوضح في هذا الرابط الضروري بين الأقراط - التي تؤكد الأذن - بالأنوثة.

      الاقتباس قبل شراء الأقراط:
       
      قبل شراء قرط مرصع بالألماس أو شراء رقائق أذن ألماس ، يمكنك تقديم طلب عرض أسعار مجاني عبر الإنترنت مع اختيار شخصي للزوج أو زوج من الألماس (وزن قيراط وجودة الماس) الذي يحدد إلى حد كبير سعر حلق الماس.

      زوج من الاقراط المصرية.
      ثقب شحمة الأذن هو أقدم تعديل معروف للجسم اليوم ، كما يتضح من العديد من المراجع من الثقافات حول العالم والتي يعود تاريخها إلى ما قبل التاريخ المعاصر. تم العثور على أقدم الأساليب في العالم خلال بحث في مدينة تشيفنغ ، منغوليا. يتراوح عمر حلقات اليشم هذه بين 7,500 و 8,000 عام. كشفت الأبحاث الأثرية في هذا الموقع عن العديد من الأقراط الحجرية نصف الدائرية التي يعود تاريخها إلى 6000 قبل الميلاد. هذه الأخيرة تنتمي إلى ثقافة Xinglongwa. وفقًا للمتخصصين ، فإن هذا الأخير لم يكن ليطلب ثقبًا في شحمة الأذن ، ولكنه كان سيطلبها ببساطة 2. تم العثور على هذه المجوهرات أيضًا في مدينة أور في بلاد ما بين النهرين.

      يمكن للمرء أن يجد دليلاً على ارتداء الذكور للدبابيس في موقع برسيبوليس الأثري في بلاد فارس القديمة. على جدران القصر القديم صور لجنود من الإمبراطورية الفارسية يرتدون قرط.

      دليل قديم آخر على ارتداء أزواج من هذه العناصر هو قصة ExodeNotes 1. في حلقة العجل الذهبي (32,1,2 ، 2 ، XNUMX) ، كتب أنه بينما كان موسى على قمة جبل سيناء ، طلب الإسرائيليون من هارون خلق الله لهم: أمرهم أن يهبوه - من بين أمور أخرى - أبناءهم وبناتهم حتى يتمكن من تحقيق رغباتهم XNUMX.

      وفقًا لكتابات القديس بولس ، كان ارتداء الماكياج والمجوهرات - خاصة الأقراط لأنها تفرض تغييرًا في الجسم - أمرًا مستهجنًا جدًا في الساعات الأولى من المسيحية. وهكذا ، اعتبر العبرانيون الأقراط بمثابة تمائم مكرسة للآلهة الوثنية. خلال عهد الفراعنة ، كانت المرأة المصرية تمتلك بالفعل أقراطًا ، وعادة ما تكون من الذهب. لقد ارتداها منذ الأسرة الثامنة عشر. كانت النساء اليونانيات يرتدين جميع الأنواع ، ولا سيما الحلقات المتدلية المجسمة. يمكن أن يمثل الأخير أيضًا أشكال إيروس أو حيوانية.

      في اللغة الإيطالية ، كان الاسم التاريخي للأزواج هو buccolese من اللاتينية buccula. ارتدى الرومان أنماط Orecchino a Bolla ، على شكل قطرة. في العصور القديمة ، كان الأولاد من العائلات الغنية يرتدون تميمة مُدرجة 7. إذا كان البوكولا قريبًا أيضًا من الفم ، فهذا بالتأكيد مرتبط بفم ميدوسا المحفور في وسط الدرع اليوناني والقرط ، فهي أيضًا على شكل فم . وبالتالي ، فإن تعليق تمثيل - أو على الأقل استحضار - للوحش في الأذن يمثل بالنسبة لمن يرتديها تعويذة واقية. كانت النساء اليونانيات يرتدينه طوال حياتهن على شكل دلايات وشظية ودبابيس. ثم يمثل القرط تعويذة واقية ومثيرًا للشهوة الجنسية وسمادًا ، بينما يضيف إلى البعد الجمالي المنتشر في كل مكان 8. وهكذا ، فإن الازدواجية المغرية والمخيفة لوحش رأس الأفعى قد ألهمت البحارة اليونانيين ونجد وجهه بشكل متكرر ، على قوس القوارب أكثر من آذان البحارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه المنتمية تقليديًا إلى الأنوثة ، فإن ارتدائها للبحار يحمل في طياتها حصة من الأنوثة وقوة الأنوثة. دعونا نتذكر أن النساء في الفن اليوناني تحكمهن المشاعر ملاحظات 3. إن قرط البحار هو بالنسبة لليونانيين تعويذة تمنع العواصف ، وهي استعارة بحرية للنساء.

      في وقت لاحق ، ترتدي نساء الشعب المنغولي خيارات ثقيلة جدًا تمدد أو تمزق شحمة الأذن في النهاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوصمات التي خلفتها الأقراط هي رمز للثروة وتؤكد على مكانة اجتماعية معينة. 

      أربع علاقات مختلفة للأقراط.
      على عكس المجوهرات الأخرى (الأساور والميداليات) ، لا تعتبر الأقراط ، في الغرب ، علامات مباشرة للهوية الاجتماعية. تُنسب الأقراط تقليديًا إلى النساء ، وهي تلعب دورًا جماليًا في المقام الأول. الرجال بداهة أقل احتمالا لارتداء هذا النوع من المجوهرات لأنهم مروا عبر التاريخ في كثير من الأحيان يتم تقييمهم على أساس معايير الذكاء أو القوة أكثر من الجمال. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم الاحتفال بشكل عام بالمرأة لجمالها ، وهذا يفترض أن لديها عددًا معينًا من المجوهرات وتعلمت ارتدائها أثناء الطفولة. تغيرت معايير الأقراط للفتيات بشكل كبير خلال القرن الماضي وما زالت تختلف حتى اليوم وفقًا للدوائر الاجتماعية. كانت الأقراط تعتبر في بداية القرن العشرين علامة على الهوية الجنسية وكان من المعتاد ثقب آذان الفتيات الصغيرات في وقت مبكر جدًا لتمييزهن بسهولة عن الأولاد. أصبح هذا التعديل الجسدي ، في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، علامة على الفظاظة ، محفوظة للطبقة العاملة. تم تلخيص مجوهرات الفتيات الكاثوليكية في ذلك الوقت ، وسام المعمودية الذي كان آنذاك العلامة الرئيسية للهوية. اليوم ، اخترقت آذان معظم الفتيات في سن المدرسة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأقراط ، مثل بقية المجوهرات التي يتم ارتداؤها أثناء الطفولة ، غير مزعجة بشكل عام 1950.

      تمثل المراهقة ظهور مجوهرات أكثر تعقيدًا وغالبًا ما تكون موحية أكثر. من الشائع أن يتم تقديم أقراط اللؤلؤ بين سن الثانية عشرة والخامسة عشر. اللآلئ ، خاصةً عندما تعلق على عقد ثم تأخذ قيمة شهوانية فريدة. هذه هي المجوهرات التي تزين تقليديا فساتين الحفلة الراقصة ، والتي يتم الكشف عن الحلق على نطاق واسع. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان من الممكن أن يكون لهذه المجوهرات قيمة سوقية عالية ، فيجب عليها ، وفقًا لمارلين ألبرت-لوركا ، ترجمة ما بين الطفولة والمرأة المتزوجة. لذلك فهي متوسطة ، تقدم أول الأحجار الكريمة واللآلئ للفتاة ، دون أن يكون لها حجم المجوهرات التي عادة ما يكون لها امرأة متزوجة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت المجوهرات المقدمة للفتاة تتطور في أبعادها بطريقة خطية إلى حد ما مع تقدم العمر ، فمن الشائع أنها تشتري مجوهرات خيالية كبيرة خلال فترة المراهقة. وهكذا ، يميز المرء بسرعة الأقراط التي تلقتها الفتاة من تلك التي ترتديها "للخروج". الأمر الأكثر إثارة للدهشة والمخالف للقوانين المعمول بها منذ العصور القديمة ، أن الفتيات الحاليات على استعداد لارتداء المجوهرات غير المرغوب فيها ذات القيمة السوقية السخرية في المناسبات الاجتماعية. حتى أن هناك رفضًا معينًا للذهب بين العديد من الفتيات ، فالأخيرة مخصصة لمن يفضلن ارتداء المجوهرات السرية. وبالتالي ، فإن هذا الاختيار ، الشائع جدًا بالنسبة للأقراط غير المرغوب فيها ، يمكن أن يتوافق مع تعريف جديد للمجوهرات بين الاثنين ، وفقًا لمارلين ألبرت يوركا. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تقديم الأقراط عالية القيمة من قبل الأغلبية. هذه ترمز بعد ذلك إلى الانتقال إلى مرحلة البلوغ ، ومتطلبات الجدية والاستقلالية التي تفرضها.

      في حين أن العديد من الفتيات المراهقات يرتدين بفخر أقراط فاخرة ، إلا أنهن لا يقتصرن عليهن. ترتديها النساء المتزوجات أيضًا في الغرب ، لكن هذه الملابس لم تعد تخضع لنفس الأعراف الاجتماعية. في الواقع ، اتخذت هؤلاء النساء مسافة معينة مع الرموز الجمالية وارتداء المجوهرات غير المرغوب فيها بشكل عام يتوافق مع الحالة المزاجية المريحة ، خلال فترات العطلات على سبيل المثال. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن بعض النساء الناضجات يرتدين أيضًا هذا النوع من المجوهرات من أجل إعادة الاتصال بالشباب ، من خلال إعادة دمج الرموز المعمول بها.

      أقراط ألماس 1 قيراط

      أقراط ألماس 2 قيراط

      حيث لشراء أقراط الماس

      الأقراط المرصعة بالماس

      أقراط ألماس 5 قيراط

      أقراط ألماس 1.5 قيراط

Shopify secure badge

Certified Diamond Stud Earrings on Sale with Free Shipping

3-Prong Cocktail-Style:

Perfectly matched pairs of round full cut stones, set in a 3-prong 14k white gold.

    Quality: G/H Color, VS2/SI1 (Clarity Enhanced) 

    4-Prong Basket Style:

    Perfectly matched pairs of round full cut stones, set in a 4-prong white 14K mounting.

       
      Quality: G/H Color, VS2/SI1 (Enhanced Clarity)

      4-Prong Princess-Cut:

      Perfectly matched pairs of princess cut stones, set in a square 4-prong white 14K mounting.

         
        Quality: G/H Color, VS2/SI1 (Enhanced Clarity)

        Halo-Style:

        A perfectly matched pair of round full cut diamonds, each surrounded by Stuller Precision Melee diamonds. Available in both white or yellow 14K.

        Quality: G/H Color, VS2/SI2 (Enhanced Clarity)

        Touch Setting:

        These matched pairs have a brilliant center, surrounded by specially cut stones to give the illusion of a bigger size stud. Patented setting and diamond cuts give a seamless composition. Each earring has the appearance of being over two times the actual total carat weight.

        Quality: G/H Color, VS2/SI1 (Enhanced Clarity)

         

        How to choose diamonds for earrings:
         
        Earrings with diamonds require the formation of a pair or pair of diamonds homogeneous and calibrated.

        Because the quality goes through the know-how, Goldia jewelry professionals of the diamond, ensures this work of choice of diamonds for earrings upstream from our diamond offices in Antwerp.

        With our website which is the best website for the purchase of gold earrings with diamonds, or in our offices or with the workshops of the creators of Goldia.com, we will be happy to accompany you in the realization of a jewel with diamonds at the best price. Your diamond earrings will be the result of custom work by our experienced diamond and jewelery team.

        How to choose the models of earring with diamonds:


        Our diamond earring website for women offers you a choice at the best price, contemporary luxury and quality of American products.

        In the jewelry store online purchase of Goldia.com you will find other models: the earrings with gold diamond to 3 and 4 claws in different finishes, the diamond earring set closed, the mono gold earring with a single diamond, the gold earrings for women with pear-shaped diamonds, the diamond earrings of our creators including the very elegant Venetian model a pendant earring model in gold set with model diamonds for women in white or yellow gold, very feminine with 2 diamonds starting at 0.20 carats. Each earring model is offered in several price ranges.

        Alpa clasp system for pierced ears.
         
        This system accompanies ear chips with a high market value because its usability is very straightforward.

        The manufacture of our earrings in gold set with diamonds is French and made to measure with a high quality of finish of each earring diamond provided with the system of clasp Alpa for pierced ears: they are small discs whose part slightly convex is sticking behind the ear. On either side of this disc, two serrated tongues actuate springs that will snap on the notch of the stem. So the earring is always well secured and easily.

        Ear chains:
         
        Earrings of this type are made of a very thin (and very flexible) chain that is slipped into the ear hole. At one of their ends, a rigid metal wire of the same diameter is fixed in the extension of the chain to facilitate their installation. These do not require clasps. The model Venetian design of our collection is a model with earring.


        Importance of Symbols:

        The symbolism is organized around the feminine character of the ear. The role of the pair a fortiori with diamonds is aesthetic, it aims to attract the eye to the ear, this complex organ too often masked by the hair. The earrings are jewelry that is out of the ordinary because they are worn in pairs. The man has two arms, two legs but it would not occur to anyone to wear two rings or two identical bracelets. Thus, the earrings, since they are double are the mark of an autonomy of the woman who knows to exceed the unity of the male phallus.

        Earrings are mentioned in philosophy both as a metaphor for sex. In their duplicity, they participate in a double game of coquetry: that of self and that of the other. Symbol of femininity, the earrings are sometimes deliberately hidden. The philosopher then proposes to compare the passive nature of the ear to that of the female sex and demonstrates in this the necessary link between the earrings - which emphasize the ear - with femininity.

        Quotation before buying earrings:
         
        Before buying an earring with diamond or buying diamond ear chips you can make a free quote request online with a personalized choice of the pair or pair of diamonds (carat weight and diamond quality) that determines largely the price of the diamond earring.

        Pair of Egyptian earrings.
        Piercing the earlobe is the oldest body modification known today, as evidenced by many references from cultures around the world and dating back to before contemporary history. It was during a search in the city of Chifeng, Mongolia, that were found the oldest styles in the world. These jade loops are between 7,500 and 8,000 years old. Archaeological research at this site has revealed numerous hemicircular heme stone earrings dated to 6000 BC. These last belong to the Xinglongwa culture. According to the specialists, the latter would not have required perforation of the earlobe but pinched it simply2. These jewelries were also found in the city of Ur in Mesopotamia3.

        One can find evidence of the wearing of studs by the male in the archaeological site of Persepolis in ancient Persia. On the walls of the old palace are pictures of soldiers from the Persian empire wearing an earring.

        Another ancient proof of wearing pairs of these items is the story of ExodeNotes 1. In the episode of the Golden Calf (32,1,2), it is written that while Moses was at the top of Mount Sinai, the Israelites asked Aaron to fashion a God for them: he ordered them to give him - among other things - their sons and their daughters so that he would be able to fulfill their Wishes 2.

        According to St. Paul's writings, the wearing of makeup and jewelry - especially earrings because they impose a modification of body - was very frowned upon in the early hours of Christianity. Thus, the earrings were considered by the Hebrew people as amulets dedicated to the pagan gods. During the time of the pharaohs, Egyptian women already had earrings, usually gold. They have worn these since the 18th dynasty. Greek women wore all kinds, and in particular anthropomorphous pendulous loops. The latter could also represent Eros or animal forms.

        In Italian, the historical name of the pairs was buccolese, from the Latin buccula. The Romans wore Orecchino a Bolla, drop-shaped styles. In ancient times, the boys of rich families wore an amulet inset 7. If bucula is also close to the mouth, this is certainly related to the mouth of Medusa engraved on the center of the Greek shield and the earring, she also mouth-shaped. Thus, suspending a representation - or at least an evocation - of the monster to the ear represents for the wearer a protective talisman. Greek women wore it all along their lives in the form of pendants, fibulae and brooches. The earring then represents both a protective talisman, an aphrodisiac and a fertilizer, while adding to the omnipresent aesthetic dimension8. Thus, the seductive and frightening duality of the snakehead monster has inspired the Greek sailors and we find his face recurrently, as much on the bow of the boats than in the ears of the sailors. In addition, these traditionally belonging to femininity, the sailor wearing it carries with it a share of femininity and power of femininity. Let us remember that in Greek art women are governed by passionsNotes 3. The sailor's earring is thus for the Greeks a talisman that prevents storms, a marine metaphor for women.

        Later, women of the Mongolian people wear very heavy options that eventually stretch or tear the lobe of the ear. However, the stigmas left by the earrings are symbol of wealth and affirm a certain social status. 

        Four different relationships to earrings.
        Unlike other jewelry (bracelets and medals) earrings are not considered, in the West, as direct markers of social identity. Traditionally attributed to women, earrings play primarily an aesthetic role. Men are a priori less likely to wear this type of jewelry because they have been through history more often evaluated on criteria of intelligence or power than beauty. A woman, on the other hand, is generally celebrated for her beauty, and that supposes that she has a certain number of jewels and that she learned to wear them during childhood. The standards for girls' earrings changed considerably during the last century and still vary today according to social circles. Earrings were considered at the beginning of the twentieth century as a mark of sexual identity and it was customary to pierce young girls' ears very early to distinguish them easily from boys. This body modification became, in the 1950s, a sign of rurality, reserved for the working class. The jewels of the Catholic girls were summarized at the time, the baptismal medal which was then the main marker of identity. Today, most girls of school age have pierced ears. However, earrings, like the rest of jewelry worn during childhood, are generally unobtrusive95.

        Adolescence marks the appearance of more sophisticated and often more suggestive jewelry. It is common for pearl earrings to be offered between the ages of twelve and fifteen. Pearls, especially when they are attached to a necklace then take on a singular erotic value. These are the jewels that traditionally adorn the prom dresses, for which the throat is widely unveiled. However, if these jewels can have a high market value, they must, according to Marlene Albert-Llorca, translate an in-between, between the childhood and the married woman. These are therefore intermediate, presenting the first precious stones and pearls of the girl, without having the size of jewelry that usually has a married woman. However, if the jewels offered to the girl evolve in their dimension in a fairly linear manner with age, it is common that it is itself buying large fantasy jewelry during adolescence. Thus, one quickly distinguishes the earrings that the girl has received from those which she dresses to "go out". More surprising and contrary to the codes established since antiquity, current girls are willing to wear junk jewelry of derisory market value at social events. There is even a certain rejection of gold among many girls, the latter being reserved for those who prefer to wear discreet jewelry. This choice, very common for junk earrings, could therefore, according to Marlene Albert-Llorca, correspond to a new definition of jewelry between the two. Often, high-value earrings are offered by the majority. These symbolize then a passage to adulthood, and the requirement of seriousness and autonomy that it imposes.

        While many teenage girls proudly wear fancy earrings, they are not exclusive to them. Married women also wear them in the West, but these garments no longer obey the same social norms. Indeed, these women have taken a certain distance with the aesthetic codes and wearing junk jewelry generally corresponds to a relaxed mood, during holiday periods for example. Nevertheless, it seems that some mature women also wear this type of jewelery in order to reconnect with the youth, by reintegrating the established codes.

        Unlike some exotic peoples, women's jewelry is kept when new ones are acquired. In Europe and the United States, the woman continues to wear her first pearls well after the acquisition of wedding jewelry.